Kuwait – memories 

2004, shot on 35mm film 

   
 

4 thoughts on “Kuwait – memories 

    1. Hi Adrian, thank you for your comment! I don’t think I can take full credit for that – simply because it is taken on film and I never bothered to edit it. But I like it like that, too. In black and white it will probably loose the sensation of a golden hour.

      Like

      1. Yes, using black and white would subdue or even deaden it. But don’t apologise about using film – using film successfully was / is far more difficult than using digital! Adrian

        Like

      2. I was kind of excusing myself for being too lazy to edit (which actually worked ok) :). I loved film too – better than digital in many ways. I’d do film any time… I used to love slide and I am determined to go back to t soon…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

